7 Chakras

Avatar the Last Airbender has always offered much wisdom.

Here is a great introduction to the 7 Chakras (primary energy centers) of the body and what they are associated with.

Bestselling author Debbie Takara Shelor signature
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Takara Shelor
Follow Me